Who Knows?

I have no clue if anyone is still subscribed to this.  I hope not.

I am angry.  Full of anger.  I am beat down and feel like there is nowhere to vent what I feel, no one who understands.

I love my wife & little girl, yet I constantly ask myself, “How did I end up here?  How did I end up in a place where I’m stuck and so unaccomplished?  I’m not stupid!”

I’m so discontent.  Again, not with my family.  I love my girls.  I just feel like my life is passing me by and I’m missing out on so many things.  I feel like the past 15 years have been a constant process of my being shafted by people or completely dismissed.

End of.

If someone actually read this, I don’t want to know. 

Leave a Reply

